Contact Us

YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne Leadership Team:

Name Title E-Mail Phone
Marty Pastura President & CEO marty_pastura@fwymca.org (260) 422-6488
Chris Angellatta Chief Operating Officer chris_angellatta@fwymca.org (260) 422-6488
Mick Sokolowski Chief Financial Officer mick_sokolowski@fwymca.org (260) 422-6488
Nicole Hansen Director of Mission Advancement nicole_hansen@fwymca.org (260) 422-6488
Tim Hallman Director of Christian Emphasis tim_hallman@fwymca.org (260) 422-6488
       


YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne Branch Directors:

Branch Name E-Mail Phone
Caylor-Nickel Foundation Family YMCA Dave Bustos
dave_bustos@fwymca.org (260) 565-9622
Central Branch YMCA Amanda Fall amanda_fall@fwymca.org (260) 422-6486
Jackson R. Lehman Family YMCA Tabitha Ervin tabitha_ervin@fwymca.org (260) 755-4949
Jorgensen Family YMCA Scott Helmkamp scott_helmkamp@fwymca.org (260) 432-8953
Parkview Family YMCA Patrick Kelly patrick_kelly@fwymca.org (260) 497-9996
Renaissance Pointe YMCA Amos Norman amos_norman@fwymca.org (260) 447-4567
Whitley County Family YMCA Erica Miller erica_miller@fwymca.org (260) 244-9622
YMCA Camp Potawotami Katie Taylor katie_taylor@fwymca.org (260) 351-2525
YMCA Child Care Services Nicole Saunders nicole_saunders@fwymca.org (260) 449-8468
     YMCA Youth Service Bureau Amy Just
amy_just@fwymca.org (260) 449-7061

 

The YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne is a nonprofit organization whose mission is to put Christian principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all. The YMCA of Greater Fort Wayne is a registered 501 (c)(3) organization, Tax ID # 35-0886850, and contributions are tax deductible.