Registration for upcoming school year 2022-2023:

Southwest Allen County Schools

Before School Care: 6 AM-Start of School
After School Care: End of School - 6 PM

The YMCA provides Before School and After School Care for the following Southwest Allen County schools:

  • Aboite Elementary
  • Deer Ridge Elementary
  • Covington Elementary
  • Haverhill Elementary
  • Lafayette Meadows Elementary
  • St. Elizabeth Ann Seton Catholic School
  • Whispering Meadows

Before School and After School Care for these schools takes place at Jorgensen Family YMCA. Transportation is provided by Southwest Allen County Schools. Transporation to St. Elizabeth Elementary is provided by Jorgensen YMCA.

Please contact Rebecca Sullivan at 260.755.4826 for more information.


2022-2023 School Year (Currently all of these programs are full but you may register and be placed on a waitlist.)

Kindergarten 1st Grade 2nd Grade 3rd Grade 4th Grade 5th Grade

Parent Handbook  Welcome Packet Bus Schedule